Loading…

Start

Welcome!

Software

Opticheck3D - German software expertise

Test Lab

Measuring, programming and more, delivered by experts

Calibration Lab

Exact alignment and maintenance, executed by specialists

Machine Market

High quality measuring devices for sale

Career

Jobs at PROFITECH

Contact

All the contact data you need

  • Start
  • Software
  • Test Lab
  • Calibration Lab
  • Machine Market
  • Career
  • Contact

Software

OptiCheck3D – The next step after KMESS and Vision3D
In the coming months, we will be offering our customers interesting and economically-priced possibilities to upgrade their Vision3D licences to be compatible with the future-oriented OptiCheck 3D. The continued sale of Vision3D will no longer be possible in the future. In cooperation with a part of the GFM developer team, OptiCheck3D will be developed further at the location in Saarbrücken in the coming years and adjusted continually to the future metrological challenges. The existing developer team will be strengthened by additional staff in Saarbrücken. With the system change, our customers will have numerous advantages with system compatibility and the retention of existing measurement programmes.

Synergy effects, new service offers and options arise by consolidating competences: software hotline, online remote services (remote maintenance for your measurement device) and an optimised scope of services for the maintenance and calibration of your measurement devices.



Existing and new customers benefit from special conditions at market launch in the field of service calibration and complete services
Within the framework of our comprehensive services for the maintenance and calibration of Mahr multi-sensor coordinate measuring machines, we offer price benefits in combination with interesting service agreements for persons switching to new products. In our CCMs services sector, we support companies with our company plant services: from a single device right up to a group-wide overall concept.

First and foremost, the software is characterised by its unique user-friendliness, the countless options and its intuitive interface. An additional highlight: the OptiCheck3D user interface is completely and individually programmable. There is a powerful and freely-programmable system environment behind the user-definable user interface.

History and background of the OptiCheck3D software
OptiCheck3D is the consistent continuation of the KMESS multi-sensor measurement software. Software development started at GFM mbH in Aachen, a well-known software house for automation and image processing, in 1986. With the introduction of the first multi-sensor coordinate measuring equipment available on the market, this software was successfully deployed right from the outset and, as such, was the first fully-functional multi-sensor solution on the market.

As of 1999, the software was deployed for Mahr, the leading metrology company worldwide. From 2009 on, this was followed by the OEM licence sale to Hexagon Metrology GmbH (Vision3D). Since 2009, OptiCheck3D has been used globally as a premium product at Profitech IMT GmbH and its partner companies.

Software competence from Germany
With many decades of experience and a development input of more than 25 man years, more than 800 OptiCheck installations are deployment worldwide. Thanks to the sustainable and continuous development with the original developer team, one of the most mature and high-performance software applications to be found on the market was created. After many years of mutual development work, Profitechgroup purchased the complete property rights to OptiCheck3D in November 2015.

Together with the original developer team, Profitech continues the further development of OptiCheck3D as the owner. In addition to this, Profitech markets the OptiCheck3D software as an independent trademark for all measurement devices of Profitech GmbH and selected OEM customers and manufacturers worldwide. The further development of new software tools, sensor technology, controls and new models of coordinate measuring machines will be intensified in the coming years and consistently continued. Synergy effects and greater customer benefit arise thanks to the bundling of the development activities in direct cooperation with hard- and software development in the coordinate measurement technology environment.

Direct experience gained from the accredited measurement laboratories of Profitech IMT GmbH and many satisfied OptiCheck3D customers immediately results in the permanent improvement of algorithms, mathematics and the user interface.

 

Calibration laboratory


For first-class quality, precise calibration of the devices is mandatory – in this regard, the Profitech calibration laboratory is the first point of contact. Many years of experience and passion for the product speak for us.
Read more...

Software


In the coming months, we will offer our customers interesting and competitively-priced possibilities to upgrade their Vision3D licences compatible with the future-oriented OptiCheck 3D.
Read more...

Testing laboratory


Measurements and programming are essential for fault-free production sequences. With highly-qualified employees and more than 20 years of experience, we perform these and many other tasks for you.
Read more...

Contact

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Distribution:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image

Loading…

Start

Herzlich Willkommen!

Software

Opticheck3D - Softwarekompetenz aus Deutschland

Prüflabor

Messungen, Programmierung und mehr aus Expertenhand.

Kalibrierlabor

Exakte Ausrichtung und Wartung durch Spezialisten.

Maschinenmarkt

Hochwertige Messgeräte zum Verkauf.

Karriere

Jobs bei PROFITECH.

Kontakt

Alle Kontaktdaten zu unserem Unternehmen.

  • Start
  • Software
  • Prüflabor
  • Kalibrierlabor
  • Maschinenmarkt
  • Karriere
  • Kontakt

Software

OptiCheck3D - Der nächste Schritt nach KMESS und Vision3D
In den kommenden Monaten bieten wir unseren Kunden interessante und kostengünstige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Vision3D-Lizenzen kompatibel auf die zukunftsorientierte Version OptiCheck3D zu upgraden. Ein weiterer Verkauf von Vision3D wird in Zukunft nicht mehr stattfinden. OptiCheck3D wird in den kommenden Jahren in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Teil des GFM Entwicklerteams am Standort Saarbrücken weiter entwickelt und kontinuierlich an kommende messtechnische Herausforderungen angepasst. Das bestehende Entwicklerteam wird durch zusätzliche Arbeitsplätze in Saarbrücken verstärkt. Mit dem Systemwechsel haben unsere Kunden zahlreiche Vorteile bei Systemkompatibilität und Erhalt vorhandener Messprogramme.

Durch Zusammenlegung der Kompetenzen entstehen Synergieeffekte, neue Dienstleistungsangebote und Optionen: Software-Hotline, Online-Remote-Services (Fernwartung für Ihr Messgerät) und optimierte Serviceumfänge für die Wartung und Kalibrierung Ihrer Messgeräte.



Bestands- und Neukunden im Bereich Servicekalibrierung und Komplettservices profitieren zum Marktstart von Sonderkonditionen
Im Rahmen unserer umfassenden Dienstleistungen für die Wartung und Kalbrierung von Mahr Multisensor Koordinatenmessgeräten bieten wir für Umsteiger Preisvorteile in Verbindung mit interessanten Servicevereinbarungen. Im Bereich unserer KMG-Services unterstützen wir Unternehmen mit unseren Werksdienstleistungen: vom Einzelgerät bis zum konzernübergreifenden Gesamtkonzept.

Die Software zeichnet sich vor allem durch ihre unvergleichliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit, die unzähligen Optionen und ihre intuitive Oberfläche aus. Ein weiteres Highlight: die Benutzeroberfläche von OptiCheck3D ist vollständig und individuell programmierbar. Hinter der benutzerdefinierbaren Benutzeroberfläche steht eine mächtige und frei programmierbare Systemumgebung.

Historie und Hintergrund der Software OptiCheck3D
OptiCheck3D ist die konsequente Fortführung der Multisensor Messsoftware KMESS. Die Entwicklung der Software begann im Jahr 1986 bei der GFM mbH in Aachen, einem renommierten Softwarehaus für Automation und Bildverarbeitung. Mit der Einführung der ersten am Markt verfügbaren Multisensor-Koordinatenmessgeräte wurde diese Software von Beginn an erfolgreich eingesetzt und war somit die erste voll funktionsfähige Multisensor-Lösung am Markt.

Ab 1999 wurde die Software für das weltweit führende Messtechnik-Unternehmen, die Firma Mahr, eingesetzt. Ab 2009 erfolgte der OEM Lizenzverkauf an die Firma Hexagon Metrology GmbH (Vision3D). Seit 2009 ist OptiCheck3D bei der Profitech IMT GmbH und seinen Partnerunternehmen als Premiumprodukt weltweit im Einsatz.

Softwarekompetenz aus Deutschland
Basierend auf jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und einem Entwicklungsaufwand von über 25 Mannjahren sind mehr als 800 OptiCheck Installationen Weltweit im Einsatz. Aufgrund der nachhaltigen und durchgängigen Entwicklung mit dem ursprünglichen Entwicklerteam entstand eine der ausgereiftesten und leistungsfähigsten Softwareanwendungen am Markt. Nach langjähriger gemeinsamer Entwicklungstätigkeit erwarb die Profitechgroup im November 2015 die vollständigen Eigentumsrechte an OptiCheck3D.

Gemeinsam mit dem ursprünglichen Entwicklerteam führt Profitech als Eigentümer die Weiterentwicklung der OptiCheck3D fort. Profitech vermarktet darüber hinaus die Software OptiCheck3D weltweit als eigenständige Handelsmarke für alle Messgeräte der Profitech GmbH und ausgesuchten OEM-Kunden und Hersteller. Die Weiterentwicklung neuer Softwaretools, Sensorik, Steuerungen und neuer Baureihen an Koordinatenmessgeräten wird in den kommenden Jahren intensiviert und konsequent fortgeführt. Durch die Bündelung der Entwicklungstätigkeiten in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit Hard- und Softwareentwicklung im Umfeld der Koordinatenmesstechnik entstehen Synergieeffekte und hoher Kundennutzen.

Direkte Erfahrungen aus den akkreditierten Messlabors der Profitech IMT GmbH und viele zufriedene OptiCheck3D-Kunden führen unmittelbar zur permanenten Verfeinerung der Algorythmen, Mathematik und der Anwenderoberfläche.

 

Kalibrierlabor


Für erstklassige Qualität ist es unabdingbar, die Geräte genau zu kalibrieren - das Profitech Kalibrierlabor ist in dieser Hinsicht der erste Ansprechpartner. Langjährige Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für die Materie sprechen für uns.
Mehr lesen...

Software


In den kommenden Monaten bieten wir unseren Kunden interessante und kostengünstige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Vision3D-Lizenzen kompatibel auf die zukunftsorientierte Version OptiCheck3D zu upgraden.
Mehr lesen...

Prüflabor


Messungen und Programmierung sind essenziell für einen fehlerfreien Produktionsablauf. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern führen wir diese und viele weitere Aufgaben für Sie durch.
Mehr lesen...

Kontakt

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Vertrieb:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image