Loading…

Start

Welcome!

Software

Opticheck3D - German software expertise

Test Lab

Measuring, programming and more, delivered by experts

Calibration Lab

Exact alignment and maintenance, executed by specialists

Machine Market

High quality measuring devices for sale

Career

Jobs at PROFITECH

Contact

All the contact data you need

  • Start
  • Software
  • Test Lab
  • Calibration Lab
  • Machine Market
  • Career
  • Contact

Innometrik


Innometrik products are based on decades of metrological and constructive experience. Profitechgroup’s focus has been on providing a manufacturer-independent complete service of coordinate measuring machines worldwide since 1996.

The idea of “best in price” arose on the foundation of this experience: The combination of outstandingly-suited machine components with an excellent final product, as a statement for quality and economic efficiency. Starting with the successful and tried-and-tested machine concept of the bridge-type construction of our OEM suppliers, a high-performance quality product was created with the Innometrik range in mutual development and product design.

Since 2017, with more than 20 years of experience, Profitechgroup has been the global manufacturer of the new Innometrik brand.


Guidance and drive

We only deploy drive systems from leading producers worldwide that have been tried-and-tested in the long term. The harmonious alignment between drive units, sensor technology system, system software and the compensated real-time control performance, guarantees quiet running properties with accurate axle positioning and high traversing speed. All Innometrik models have an integrated and modular design and high spare part modularity.  The universal machine concept allows a high degree of utilisation and is ideally suited for subsequent retrofitting options.

Machine construction

The homogeneous machine concept is based on solid and durable granite technology. Granite technology has been a favoured material in industrial metrology for decades. Outstanding physical properties, a low thermal-expansion coefficient, high corrosion resistance as well as high rigidity at low vibrating tendency characterize this material as an outstanding basis for high-quality coordinate measuring equipment. There are less expensive material combinations, but none that are better. It is this high-precision and durable basic construction that provides the Innometrik models’ high mechanical basic accuracy. This construction philosophy is continued throughout the entire machine concept. The rigid design of the bridge construction with integrated drive connection on a wide contact area with high-precision scale systems, allow high acceleration values with outstanding positioning characteristics. Drive systems that are designed to be low in vibration, allow consistently high traversing speeds for sustainable and long-term deployment.

Controller system AIM / Brain

Innometrik CCMs realise highest precision and performance, thanks to the optimal interaction between HW/SW, real-time control performance and online compensation.  The ideal alignment between machine hardware, electronics, software and compensation guarantees highest performance and exemplary precision in the machine categories. AIM controller systems are developed and manufactured in the own Profitechgroup electronic laboratories.

Meanwhile, the AIM / Brain controller systems are deployed at a number of different OEM customers worldwide. 

Remote maintenance and system check: O_R_S

Should this be needed, we link Innometrik CCMs online with our service laboratory or with our engineers in the application. Using Innometrik online remote services, we inspect your Innometrik CCMs as if we were on-site ourselves. Via Innometrik online remote systems, carrying out a system check, performing changes on the machine configuration, and online or offline CNC programming as order programming are possible without any problems. Innometrik online remote services are free of charge for maintenance contract customers.

Sensor technology

Innometrik sensor technology consists of the high-performance system components by the global leader Renishaw. A large number of these systems are deployed with Innometrik coordinate measuring machines.

Our safety net: our service & support

With certified Innometrik support partners you are always on the safe side. Comprehensive product knowledge and experience in personalised service management provide global and individual support for all tasks. Decades of metrological experience give our teams the necessary expertise and clout that is needed for realising highly-complex tasks. From the enquiry and right up to after-sales, we provide our customers with specific consultation and support.

The professional education of your specialist staff is of great importance for us. Customised training programmes and workshops in the OptiCheck lounges of our partners or locally, on-site.

The experienced and personalised service management always ensures safety, economic efficiency and customer satisfaction (service maintenance calibration). Individually-adapted service agreements (maintenance agreements) ensure the ideal amount of preventative maintenance, process reliability and value preservation.

Calibration laboratory


For first-class quality, precise calibration of the devices is mandatory – in this regard, the Profitech calibration laboratory is the first point of contact. Many years of experience and passion for the product speak for us.
Read more...

Software


In the coming months, we will offer our customers interesting and competitively-priced possibilities to upgrade their Vision3D licences compatible with the future-oriented OptiCheck 3D.
Read more...

Testing laboratory


Measurements and programming are essential for fault-free production sequences. With highly-qualified employees and more than 20 years of experience, we perform these and many other tasks for you.
Read more...

Contact

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Distribution:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image

Loading…

Start

Herzlich Willkommen!

Software

Opticheck3D - Softwarekompetenz aus Deutschland

Prüflabor

Messungen, Programmierung und mehr aus Expertenhand.

Kalibrierlabor

Exakte Ausrichtung und Wartung durch Spezialisten.

Maschinenmarkt

Hochwertige Messgeräte zum Verkauf.

Karriere

Jobs bei PROFITECH.

Kontakt

Alle Kontaktdaten zu unserem Unternehmen.

  • Start
  • Software
  • Prüflabor
  • Kalibrierlabor
  • Maschinenmarkt
  • Karriere
  • Kontakt

Innometrik

.
Innometrik Produkte basieren auf jahrzehntelanger messtechnischer und konstruktiver Erfahrung. Seit 1996 beschäftigt sich Profitechgroup international mit dem herstellerübergreifenden Komplett-Service von Koordinatenmessgeräten

Basierend auf dieser Erfahrung entstand die Idee "best in Price": Die Kombination hervorragend geeigneter Gerätekomponenten zu einem hervorragenden Endprodukt als Statement für Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Ausgehend von dem erfolgreichen und bewährten Maschinenkonzept der Brückenbauweise unseres OEM Lieferanten in gemeinsamer Entwicklung und Produktdesign entstand mit der Innometrik Baureihe ein leistungsstarkes Qualitätsprodukt.

Seit 2017, mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung, tritt Profitechgroup global als Hersteller der neuen Marke Innometrik auf.


Führung und Antrieb

Zum Einsatz kommen ausschließlich langfristig erprobte Antriebssysteme weltweit führender Hersteller. Die harmonische Abstimmung zwischen Antriebseinheiten, Sensoriksystemen, Systemsoftware und dem kompensiertem Echtzeit-Controllerbetrieb garantiert ruhige Laufeigenschaften, präzise Achspositionierung und hohe Verfahrgeschwindigkeit. Alle Innometrik Baureihen sind durchgängig und modular konzipiert und verfügen über eine hohe Ersatzteilmodularität. Das universelle Maschinenkonzept erlaubt einen hohen Nutzungsgrad und ist für spätere Nachrüstmöglichkeiten bestens gerüstet.

Maschinenbau

Das homogene Maschinenkonzept baut auf solider und langlebiger Granittechnologie auf. Seit Jahrzehnten zählt die Granittechnologie in der industriellen Messtechnik zu den favorisierten Werkstoffen. Hervorragende physikalische Eigenschaften, niedriger Wärme-Ausdehnungs-Koffezient, hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit sowie hohe Steifigkeit bei geringer Schwingungsneigung zeichnen dieses Material als hervorragende Basis für hochwertige Koordinatenmessgeräte aus. Es gibt günstigere Werkstoffkombinationen, aber keine besseren. Aus dieser präzisen und langlebigen Grundkonstruktion resultiert die hohe mechanische Grundgenauigkeit der Innometrik-Baureihen. Diese Konstruktionsphilosophie findet ihre Fortführung im gesamten Maschinenkonzept. Die biegesteif ausgelegte Brückenkonstruktion mit integrierter Antriebsanbindung auf breiter Führungsbasis mit hochgenauen Maßstabsystemen erlaubt hohe Beschleunigungswerte bei hervorragenden Positioniereigenschaften. Schwingungsarm ausgelegte Antriebssysteme erlauben dauerhaft hohe Verfahrgeschwindigkeiten für den nachhaltigen und langfristigen Einsatz.

Controllersystem AIM /BRAIN

Höchste Präzision und Leistungsfähigkeit realisieren Innometrik KMG durch das optimale Zusammenwirken von HW/SW, Echtzeit-Regelverhalten und Online-Kompensation.  Die optimale Abstimmung zwischen Maschinenhardware, Elektronik, Software  und Kompensation garantiert höchste Leistungsfähigkeit und beispielhafte Präzision  in der Geräteklasse.   AIM  Controllersysteme werden in den eigenen Elektroniklabors von Profitechgroup entwickelt und hergestellt. Garantie für Einfluss auf  Qualität,  Performance und hervorragende Servicebedingungen.

AIM/Brain Controllersystem kommen inzwischen bei unterschiedlichen OEM Kunden weltweit zum Einsatz. 

Fernwartung und Systemcheck: O_R_S

Bei Bedarf vernetzen wir Innometrik KMG online mit unserem Servicelabor oder mit unseren Ingenieuren in der Applikation. Mittels  Innometrik online-remote-services überprüfen wir Ihr Innometrik KMG als wären wir selbst vor Ort. Systemcheck, Änderungen an der Maschinenkonfiguration, online- oder offline-CNC Programmierung als Auftragsprogrammierung sind per Innometrik online-remote-services problemlos möglich. Innometrik online-remote-Services stehen Wartungsvertragskunden kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Sensorik

Innometrik Sensorik besteht aus den leistungsfähigen Systemkomponenten des weltweit führenden Herstellers Renishaw. Bei Innometrik Koordinatenmessgeräten kommen eine Vielzahl dieser Systeme zum Einsatz.

Ihr Sicherheitsnetz: Unser Service & Support

Mit zertifizierten Innometrik Support Partnern ist man stets auf der sicheren Seite. Das umfassende Produktwissen und die Erfahrung des personalisierten Servicemanagements  unterstützt  global, individuell und Aufgaben übergreifend. Jahrzehnte lange messtechnische Erfahrung verleihen unseren Teams die notwendige Expertise und Schlagkraft bei der Umsetzung  hochkomplexer Aufgabenstellungen. Wir beraten und unterstützen Kunden spezifisch von der Anfrage bis zum Aftersales.

Die professionelle Ausbildung Ihrer Fachkräfte liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Maßgeschneiderte Ausbildungsprogramme und Workshops in den OptiCheck-Lounges unserer Partner oder lokal vor Ort.

Das erfahrene und personalisierte Servicemanagement sorgt jederzeit für Sicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kundenzufriedenheit. (Service-Wartung-Kalibrierung) Individuell angepasste Servicevereinbarungen (Wartungsverträge)  sorgen für ein Optimum an präventiver Instandhaltung, Prozesssicherheit und Werterhalt.


Kalibrierlabor


Für erstklassige Qualität ist es unabdingbar, die Geräte genau zu kalibrieren - das Profitech Kalibrierlabor ist in dieser Hinsicht der erste Ansprechpartner. Langjährige Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für die Materie sprechen für uns.
Mehr lesen...

Software


In den kommenden Monaten bieten wir unseren Kunden interessante und kostengünstige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Vision3D-Lizenzen kompatibel auf die zukunftsorientierte Version OptiCheck3D zu upgraden.
Mehr lesen...

Prüflabor


Messungen und Programmierung sind essenziell für einen fehlerfreien Produktionsablauf. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern führen wir diese und viele weitere Aufgaben für Sie durch.
Mehr lesen...

Kontakt

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Vertrieb:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image