Loading…

Start

Welcome!

Software

Opticheck3D - German software expertise

Test Lab

Measuring, programming and more, delivered by experts

Calibration Lab

Exact alignment and maintenance, executed by specialists

Machine Market

High quality measuring devices for sale

Career

Jobs at PROFITECH

Contact

All the contact data you need

  • Start
  • Software
  • Test Lab
  • Calibration Lab
  • Machine Market
  • Career
  • Contact

AIM


AIM products are based on decades of metrological and constructive experience. Starting with the successful multi-sensor concept of our technology partner and global market leader, MAHR, the AIM product range has developed a high-performance successor. Profitechgroup has consulted and supported Mahr multi-sensor customers worldwide for many years. Since 2016, Profitechgroup global has been the manufacturer of the new AIM multi-sensor brand.




Guidance and drive

We only deploy drive and linear guiding systems from leading producers worldwide that have been tried-and-tested in the long term. The harmonious alignment between drive and guide units, in combination with well-balanced real-time control performance, guarantees quiet running properties with accurate axle positioning and high traversing speed. All AIM models are designed as scalable machine components.  The modular machine concept allows the individual design of the measuring area with full retrofitting capability for subsequent applications (continuous modular exchange concept).

Machine construction

The homogeneous machine concept is based on solid, exacting and durable granite technology. Granite technology has been a favoured material in industrial metrology for decades. Outstanding physical properties, a low thermal-expansion coefficient, high corrosion resistance as well as high rigidity at low vibrating tendency characterize this material as an outstanding foundation for high-quality coordinate measuring equipment. It is this high-precision and durable basic construction that provides the high mechanical basic accuracy of AIM CCMs. This construction philosophy is continued throughout the entire machine concept. The rigid design of the centrally-powered machine bench in granite with a wide contact area on high-precision linear systems, allows the intake of comparatively high workpiece weights. The centrally-positioned drive with precise, vibration-optimised spindle drive allows consistently high traversing speeds and precise positioning.

Controller system

AIM CCMs realise highest precision and performance, thanks to the optimal interaction between HW/SW, real-time control performance and online compensation.  The ideal alignment between machine hardware, electronics, software and compensation guarantees highest performance and exemplary precision in the machine categories. AIM controller systems are developed and manufactured in the own Profitechgroup electronic laboratories. Guarantee for influence on quality, performance and outstanding service conditions.

Remote maintenance and system check: O_R_S

Should this be needed, we link AIM CCMs online with our service laboratory or with our engineers in the application. Using AIM online remote services, we inspect your AIM CCMs as if we were on-site ourselves. Via AIM online remote services, carrying out a system check, performing changes on the machine configuration, and online or offline CNC programming as order programming can be executed without any problems.  AIM online remote services are free of charge for maintenance contract customers.

Image processing

AIM offers state-of-the-art image processing technology that is focussed on outstanding competence and performance.  With highly-developed I.I. key technologies, AIM products are deployed in nearly all areas.  AIM image processing provides rapid feedback regarding processes and tasks; ensures measurement results and provides sustainable and efficient production security.

Modular growth: exchange programme

Should a different machine design become necessary later on (e.g. adjustment/range), AIM basic units are exchanged modularly and replaced by newly-configured systems, whilst at the same time retaining the remaining machine components.  The "old” AIM unit is taken back in exchange.   We also provide this offer for operators of MAHR MS/OMS multi-sensor CCMs. AIM CCMs grow modularly in line with the customer-specific requirements.

Air-conditioning & automated measuring cell concepts

AIM CCMs are “on-board” as a standard for the subsequent retrofitting of 4-channel online temperature compensation. In addition, customised AIM climate boxes for production-related and space-saving deployment or a production-integrated system solution offer a wide deployment range, even in unfavourable measuring environments. This is inclusive of automation, supply and connection to the Ind. 4.0 standards.

Sensor technology: modularly expandable, universally deployable

AIM sensor technology consists of high-performance system components provided from own development with outstanding product competence and service friendliness. Point-type and line laser, which are integrated in the universally-configurable MSH* sensor base, allow both universality and flexibility for all future requirements.  AIM sensor systems can always be expanded in a modular fashion.  Tactile, optically, laser, motorzoom, CWS white light sensors and, in future, non-contact surface metrology. The universal MSH* sensor unit allows the deployment of a great variety of different sensors. Tactile, optical and laser components are freely configurable in their respective combination. Double spindle execution and actively-steered turntable applications are optional and available upon request. (*MSH: Multi Sensor Head)

Your safety net: our service & support

You are always on the safe side with certified AIM support partners. Comprehensive product knowledge and experience in personalised service management provide individualised global support for all tasks.  Decades of metrological experience give our teams the necessary expertise and clout that is needed for the implementation of highly-complex tasks. We provide our customers with specific consultation and support, from the enquiry and right up to after-sales.

The professional education of your specialist staff is of great importance for us.  Customised training programmes and workshops in the OptiCheck lounges of our partners or locally, on-site.

The experienced and personalised service management always ensures safety, economic efficiency and customer satisfaction (service-maintenance calibration). Individually-adapted service agreements (maintenance agreements), ensure the ideal amount of preventative maintenance, process reliability and value preservation.

Calibration laboratory


For first-class quality, precise calibration of the devices is mandatory – in this regard, the Profitech calibration laboratory is the first point of contact. Many years of experience and passion for the product speak for us.
Read more...

Software


In the coming months, we will offer our customers interesting and competitively-priced possibilities to upgrade their Vision3D licences compatible with the future-oriented OptiCheck 3D.
Read more...

Testing laboratory


Measurements and programming are essential for fault-free production sequences. With highly-qualified employees and more than 20 years of experience, we perform these and many other tasks for you.
Read more...

Contact

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Distribution:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image

Loading…

Start

Herzlich Willkommen!

Software

Opticheck3D - Softwarekompetenz aus Deutschland

Prüflabor

Messungen, Programmierung und mehr aus Expertenhand.

Kalibrierlabor

Exakte Ausrichtung und Wartung durch Spezialisten.

Maschinenmarkt

Hochwertige Messgeräte zum Verkauf.

Karriere

Jobs bei PROFITECH.

Kontakt

Alle Kontaktdaten zu unserem Unternehmen.

  • Start
  • Software
  • Prüflabor
  • Kalibrierlabor
  • Maschinenmarkt
  • Karriere
  • Kontakt

AIM


AIM Produkte basieren auf Jahrzehnte langer messtechnischer und konstruktiver  Erfahrung. Ausgehend von dem erfolgreichen Multisensor-Konzept unseres Technologiepartners und Weltmarkführers, der Firma MAHR, entstand mit der AIM Produktreihe ein leistungsstarkes Folgeprodukt. Seit vielen Jahren berät und betreut Profitechgroup weltweit Mahr Multisensor Kunden. Seit 2016 tritt Profitechgroup global als Hersteller der neuen Multisensor Marke AIM auf.




Führung und Antrieb

Zum Einsatz kommen ausschließlich  langfristig erprobte  Antriebs- und Linearführungssysteme weltweit führender Hersteller. Die harmonische Abstimmung zwischen  Antriebs- und Führungseinheiten in Verbindung mit einem  ausgewogenen Echtzeit- Regelverhalten, garantiert ruhige Laufeigenschaften bei präziser Achspositionierung und hoher Verfahrgeschwindigkeit. Alle AIM  Baureihen sind konzeptionell  als skalierbare Maschinenbaugruppen ausgelegt.  Das modulare Maschinenkonzept erlaubt  die individuelle Auslegung  des Messbereichs bei voller Nachrüstbarkeit  späterer Applikationen. (Modulares durchgängiges Austauschkonzept)

Maschinenbau

Das homogene Maschinenkonzept baut auf  solider, präziser  und langlebiger Granittechnologie auf. Seit Jahrzehnten  zählt die Granittechnologie in der industriellen Messtechnik  zu den favorisierten Werkstoffen. Hervorragende physikalische  Eigenschaften, niedriger Wärme- Ausdehnungskoeffizient, hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit sowie hohe Steifigkeit bei geringer Schwingungsneigung zeichnen dieses Material als hervorragende Basis für hochwertige Koordinatenmessgeräte aus. Aus dieser präzisen und langlebigen Grundkonstruktion resultiert die hohe mechanische Grundgenauigkeit der AIM-KMG. Diese Konstruktionsphilosophie findet ihre Fortführung im gesamten Maschinenkonzept. Der  biegesteif ausgelegte  zentral angetriebene  Maschinentisch in Granitausführung mit breiter Führungsbasis auf hochgenauen Linearsystemen, erlaubt die Aufnahme vergleichsweise hoher Werkstückgewichte. Durch den zentral positionierten Antrieb mit präzisem schwingungsoptimiertem Spindelantrieb sind dauerhaft hohe Verfahrgeschwindigkeiten und eine exakte Positionierung möglich.

Controllersystem

Höchste Präzision und Leistungsfähigkeit realisieren AIM KMG durch das optimale Zusammenwirken von HW/SW, Echtzeit-Regelverhalten und Online-Kompensation.  Die optimale Abstimmung zwischen Maschinenhardware, Elektronik, Software  und Kompensation garantiert höchste Leistungsfähigkeit und beispielhafte Präzision  in der Geräteklasse.   AIM  Controllersysteme werden in den eigenen Elektroniklabors von Profitechgroup entwickelt und hergestellt. Garantie für Einfluss auf  Qualität,  Performance und hervorragende Servicebedingungen.

Fernwartung und Systemcheck: O_R_S

Bei Bedarf  vernetzen wir AIM KMG online mit unserem Servicelabor oder mit unseren Ingenieuren in der Applikation. Mittels  AIM online-remote-services überprüfen wir Ihr AIM KMG als wären wir selbst  vor Ort. Systemcheck, Änderungen an der  Maschinenkonfiguration, online- oder offline-CNC Programmierung als Auftragsprogrammierung sind per AIM online-remote-services problemlos möglich.  AIM online-remote-Services stehen  Wartungsvertragskunden kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Bildverarbeitung

AIM bietet modernste Bildverarbeitungstechnologie auf neuestem Entwicklungsstand. Herausragende Kompetenz und Leistungsfähigkeit stehen im Fokus.  Mit hochentwickelten BV- Schlüsseltechnologien kommen AIM Produkte in nahezu allen Aufgabenbereichen zum Einsatz.  Die AIM Bildverarbeitung liefert schnelles Feedback über Prozesse und Aufgabenstellungen, sichert Messergebnisse und sorgt für eine nachhaltige und effiziente Fertigungssicherung.

Modulares Wachstum: Tauschprogramm

Wird zu einem späteren Nutzungszeitpunkt eine geänderte Maschinenauslegung (z.B. Anpassung/Messbereich) erforderlich,  werden AIM-Basisgeräte unter Beibehaltung übriger Maschinenkomponenten modular gegen neu konfigurierte Systemkomponenten getauscht.  Das AIM "Altgerät" wird im Austausch zurückgenommen.   Dieses Angebot halten wir auch für Betreiber von MAHR  MS/OMS Multisensor-KMG bereit. AIM- KMG wachsen modular mit den kundenspezifischen Anforderungen.

Klimatechnik & automatisierte Messzellenkonzepte

AIM-KMG sind serienmäßig "on-board" für die spätere Nachrüstung der 4-kanal-online Temperaturkompensation ausgestattet. Maßgeschneiderte AIM-Klimaboxen für den produktionsnahen und platzsparenden Einsatz oder als fertigungsintegrierte Systemlösung  bieten zusätzlich ein breites Einsatzspektrum selbst unter ungünstigen Messumgebungen. Inklusive Automation, Zuführung und Anbindung an Ind. 4.0 Standards.

Sensorik: modular ausbaubar, universell einsetzbar

AIM-Sensorik besteht aus leistungsstarken Systemkomponenten aus eigener Entwicklung mit herausragender Produktkompetenz und Servicefreundlichkeit. Punkt- und Linienlaser,  integriert in der universell konfigurierbaren  MSH* Sensorbasis ermöglichen zugleich  Universalität und Flexibilität für alle kommenden Anforderungen.  AIM Sensor Systeme sind jederzeit modular ausbaubar.  Taktil, optisch, Laser, Motorzoom, CWS-Weißlichtsensoren und künftig berührungslose Oberflächenmesstechnik. Die universelle  MSH* Sensor-Einheit erlaubt den Einsatz unterschiedlichster Sensoren. Taktile, optische,  und Laserkomponenten sind in Kombination frei konfigurierbar. Doppelpinolenausführung und aktiv gesteuerte Drehtischapplikationen optional auf Anfrage. (*MSH: Multi Sensor Head)

Ihr Sicherheitsnetz: Unser Service & Support

Mit zertifizierten AIM Support Partnern ist man stets auf der sicheren Seite. Das umfassende Produktwissen und die Erfahrung des personalisierten Servicemanagements  unterstützt  global, individuell und Aufgaben übergreifend.  Jahrzehnte lange messtechnische Erfahrung  verleihen unseren Teams die notwendige Expertise und Schlagkraft bei der Umsetzung  hochkomplexer Aufgabenstellungen. Wir beraten und unterstützen Kunden spezifisch von der Anfrage bis zum Aftersales.

Die professionelle Ausbildung Ihrer Fachkräfte liegt uns besonders am Herzen.  Maßgeschneiderte Ausbildungsprogramme und Workshops in den OptiCheck-Lounges unserer Partner oder lokal vor Ort.

Das erfahrene und personalisierte Servicemanagement sorgt  jederzeit für Sicherheit, Wirtschaftlichkeit und Kundenzufriedenheit. (Service-Wartung-Kalibrierung)  Individuell angepasste Servicevereinbarungen (Wartungsverträge)  sorgen für ein Optimum an präventiver Instandhaltung, Prozesssicherheit und Werterhalt.


Kalibrierlabor


Für erstklassige Qualität ist es unabdingbar, die Geräte genau zu kalibrieren - das Profitech Kalibrierlabor ist in dieser Hinsicht der erste Ansprechpartner. Langjährige Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für die Materie sprechen für uns.
Mehr lesen...

Software


In den kommenden Monaten bieten wir unseren Kunden interessante und kostengünstige Möglichkeiten, Ihre Vision3D-Lizenzen kompatibel auf die zukunftsorientierte Version OptiCheck3D zu upgraden.
Mehr lesen...

Prüflabor


Messungen und Programmierung sind essenziell für einen fehlerfreien Produktionsablauf. Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung und hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern führen wir diese und viele weitere Aufgaben für Sie durch.
Mehr lesen...

Kontakt

PROFITECH Industrielle Messtechnik GmbH
An den Ziegelhütten 19
D – 66127 Saarbrücken

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13
_____________________________________

Vertrieb:

Tel.: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 0
Fax: +49 (0) 6898 / 933 83 13

   
image